Website Registration/License: tyn2.com     Jiangsu ICP No.13049408     powered by:300.cn

pre-sale:0086-13812163901    after-sale:0086-13812137593

ABOUT US

>
Profile

Profile

Page view:

Jiangsu Tongyue Gas Systems Co., Ltd. founded in 2011, is located in No.2030ZhenCheng Road Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, specializing in the production of gas separation equipment, purification equipment, food production and special equipment, daily chemical industry equipment, packaging equipment, provide professional gas resources and supporting products. It is a comprehensive modern production enterprise integrating research, development, design, manufacturing, processing and sales, with registered capital of 30.10 million yuan.
 

Company has obtained "technology-based small and medium-sized enterprises in jiangsu province", "AAA credit rating certificarte", "AAA in wuxi city contracts and keep promise enterprise", "brand to create advanced unit", " advanced unit of science and technology innovation"; There a re 22 scientific and technological achievements, including 10 patents for utility model patents, 1 invention patent, 1 design patent and 10 technical knosw-how. Several inventions and utility models are now being declared.
 

Companies rely on "jiangyin high purity nitrogen equipment engineering technology research center", take on new product research and development work, through long industry-university-institute cooperation with the Chinese academy of sciences, at the same time actively introducing talents training and technology exchange, the company production of nitrogen making machine is widely used in food, medicine, chemical, chemical fiber, metallurgy; heat treatment, electronics, steel, coal and other industries. The products of the company set foot in many areas, multi-purpose, the application of gas industry with rich experience in technology, to provide customers a full range of gas solution, on the basis of the existing equipment to strengthen the system automation, quiet environment, low energy consumption, conversion rate higher characteristic, realize the maximization of the value of customer production chain. The company insists on the use of high quality imported accessories, establish a perfect production process, qualily control system, after-sales service evaluation system, and carefully serve each customer.
 

The company's business is all over the country, exported to southeast Asia, Europe and America and other overseas markets. "Yue" brand quality and development potential has been widely accepted by the customer and the company will make unremitting efforts, further strengthen the idea of modern production management, is committed to promote the development of air separation industry, technology research and development is our eternal mission.

版权所有:江苏同悦气体系统有限公司      备案号:苏ICP备13049408号      网站建设:中企动力 南京

400服务热线:400-800-7030

关于同悦

ABOUT US

>
走进同悦

走进同悦

浏览量:

  江苏同悦气体系统有限公司成立于2011年,位于江苏省江阴市镇澄路2030号,专业生产气体分离设备、净化设备、食品生产专用设备、日用化工专用设备、包装专用设备,提供专业的气体资源和配套产品。是一家集研究、开发、设计、制造、加工、销售于一体的综合现代型生产企业,注册资本3010万元。

  公司先后获得 “江苏省科技型中小企业”、“AAA级资信等级证书”、“无锡市AAA级重合同守信用企业”、“品牌创建先进单位”、“科技创新先进单位”;共转化科技成果22项,其中包括授权实用新型专利10项、发明专利1项、外观设计专利1项和技术诀窍10项。目前多项发明和实用新型专利正在申报中。

  公司依托“江阴市高纯度制氮设备工程技术研究中心”,承担新产品的研究和开发工作,同时通过与中科院长期产学研合作,积极进行人才引进培养和技术交流,公司生产的制氮机广泛应用于食品、医药、化工、化纤、冶金热处理、电子、钢材、煤矿等多种行业。公司产品涉足于多领域、多用途,对不同行业气体的应用具备丰富的技术经验,为广大客户提供全套气体解决方案,在现有设备的基础上加强系统自动化、静音环保,能耗低,转化率高等特性,实现客户生产链的价值最大化。 公司坚持采用优质进口配件,建立完善的生产流程、质量监控体系、售后服务考核体系,细致服务于每个客户。

  公司业务遍布全国,远销东南亚、欧美等海外市场。“同悦”品牌质量和发展潜力已得到客户的广泛认同,公司将不懈努力,深入强化现代化生产管理的理念,致力于推进空分行业的发展,持续的技术研发是我们永恒的使命。